Residence Joffre - Nanterre (92)

Residence of 43 dwellings

CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre

The project consists of a single building comprising 25 open-access housing units and 18 social housing units. These 43 dwellings, with different typologies, are randomly distributed on each of the levels. 

CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre
CoBe - Poissy écoquartier Rouget-de-Lisle

The facade of the building, located at the intersection of rue Sainte Geneviève and avenue du Maréchal Joffre, is composed of light-coloured bricks on all levels, including the attic. The facades and attics set back from rue Sainte Geneviève and avenue du Maréchal Joffre are made of light-coloured plaster in brick tones.

CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre
CoBe - Poissy écoquartier Rouget-de-Lisle
CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre

The movement of the facades on the edge or set back from the parcel boundary allows the project to be punctuated with green spaces planted to the south, north-east and west. The cross-shaped layout of the built volume allows for solar orientations conducive to housing, favours double orientations and blends into the surrounding context.

CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre residence Joffre

Reference sheet

Contracting authority

Nacarat

CoBe Mission

Complete architectural and project management mission for outdoor spaces

Program

Building of a residence
43 housing units: 18 social housing units and 25 housing units in accession

Area

2,977 m² SDP
2,766 m² GFA

Cost

4.9 M€ HT

Photos

Martin Argyroglo

Delivered in October 20121

Résidence Joffre – Nanterre (92)

Résidence de 43 logements

CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre

Le projet se compose d’un seul bâtiment comprenant 25 logements en accession libre et 18 logements sociaux. Ces 43 logements, aux typologies différentes, sont répartis de manière aléatoire sur chacun des niveaux. 

CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre
CoBe - Poissy écoquartier Rouget-de-Lisle

La façade du bâtiment située à l’intersection de la rue Sainte Geneviève et de l’avenue du Maréchal Joffre, est composée de briques claires sur tous les niveaux, attique compris. Les façades et les attiques en retrait de la rue Sainte Geneviève et de l’avenue du Maréchal Joffre sont en enduit clair reprenant les tons de la brique.

CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre
CoBe - Poissy écoquartier Rouget-de-Lisle
CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre

Le mouvement des façades en limite ou en retrait de la limite parcellaire permet de ponctuer le projet avec des espaces verts plantés au sud, au nord-est et à l’ouest. La disposition en croix du volume bâti permet des orientations solaires propices pour les logements, favorise les doubles orientations et s’intègre dans le contexte environnant.

CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre
CoBe - Nanterre résidence Joffre

Fiche technique

Maîtrise d’ouvrage

Nacarat

Mission CoBe

Mission complète de maîtrise d’œuvre architecturale
et maîtrise d’œuvre des espaces extérieurs

Programme

Construction d’une résidence
de 18 logements locatifs sociaux et 25
logements en accession à la propriété

Surface

2 977 m² SDP
2 766 m² SHAB

Coût

4,9 M€ HT

Photos

Martin Argyroglo

Livré octobre 2021